Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barrett Bozovich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barrett Bozovich

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Barncord

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."

Charles Humphrey

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Barrett and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. Keep up the good work"

Tiffany G

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Barrett and his office staff have always been so helpful. Barrett makes sure to explain all of the options and is quick to respond when you need him."

Anna Venturini

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"For more than 15 years, I have received great service for all my family’s insurance needs! They respond quickly and are super informative. I highly recommend!"

bud morrow

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service courteous reception and handle and problems or questions efficiently and quickly"

Joni Lee

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aww"

bob poroda

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say that if you are looking for any type of insurance then do yourself a favor and call Jennifer Wiley at Barrett Bozovich State Farm. Jen is so professional and courteous and I have never dealt with a person so passionate about her job. Her response time is truly unbelievable and gives you nothing but the facts. If saving money is something you like then I highly recommend Jennifer. Amazing job Jen and thank you for all your hard work and efficiency. Truly a good person that wants to help. Thanks again Jen."

Chelsea Condon

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a very great experience with this State Farm great employee’s very helpful and kind!"

celene mitchell

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What great friendly business that is always there to help you. Jennifer and Sara are who I typically deal with and they are both amazing. I also love that the office participates in community events. ❤️"

Holly Keener

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic office staff! If you have any problems you will be well taken care of in a timely manner."

Kate Levdansky Burd

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This business is wonderful- they provide such excellent service and have such wonderful employees. Sara and Jen went above and beyond to ensure I was a satisfied customer- they are two of the most pleasant and beautiful people (both inside and out) to work with! I highly recommend them and this agency as a whole. Absolute perfection!"

Diane Dougherty

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their business is very professional and they do a great job. Jen and Sara are very nice and accommodate all your needs."

Chris Nolin

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them here! Jen is a great agent and they have the best prices!"

Bonnie Nash

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great home town service. And friendly reminder calls !"

Dean Sento

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased always meets my needs! His employees are very kind and professional!"

Sally Woods

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👍"